Meet the Team
Meet the Team
 Search Results 
 PAGE
1
John Kibok Lee
President, Realtor-Associate License#RS-53420
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 285-8889
jkiboklee@aol.com
Betty Shintani
Realtor-Associate
Lee International Properties
 
808-308-7622
bettykhawaii@gmail.com
James Lee
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 951-5558
808-469-5934
jameslee808@gmail.com
Marissa Wakita
Realtor-Associate
Lee International Properties
 
808-597-4714
marissa.wakita@gmail.com
Ryan Allman
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 951-5558
(808) 780-3037
rallmanhawaii@gmail.com
Jennifer Lee Chong
Principal Broker,Property Manager License#RB-20882
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 391-0206
(808) 951-1175
jenleehawaii@gmail.com
John Baessler
Broker-in-Charge License#RB-18524
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 778-5235
johnbaessler@yahoo.com
Ji Hyun Maeng
Realtor-Associate License#RS-76751
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 393-3272
jihyunmaeng@gmail.com
Jay Marion
Realtor-Associate License#RS-60139
Lee International Properties
 
(808)951-1175
(808)383-9494
(808)383-9494
jaymarion@gmail.com
Jerome Liu
Realtor Associate, CPA License#RS-76496
Lee International Properties
 
808-398-8225
liujerome7@gmail.com
Kevin Wu
Realtor-Associate License#RS-74299
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 255-9233
Kevinwuhawaii@gmail.com
Constance \\\"hap\\\" Fischer
Realtor-Associate License#RS-24128
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 226-9881
Hapfischer@aol.com
Mataya Mosher
Realtor-Associate, License#RS-74075
Lee International Properties
 
808-542-2524
matayamosher@gmail.com
Connie Ho
Realtor-Associate, CPA License#RS-77064
Lee International Properties
 
808-255-9188
conniehohawaii@gmail.com
Susan Yang
Realtor-Associate License#RS-58101
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 951-5558
jaysusanyang@yahoo.com
Scott Plater
Realtor-Associate License#RS-76012
Lee International Properties
 
808-840-3313
splater@gmail.com
Kanda Han
Realtor-Associate, License#RS-57790
Lee International Properties
 
808-398-7022
kanda40@hanmail.net
Albert Kim
Realtor-Associate License#RS-53326
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 286-2456
Albertdkim@hotmail.com
Hee-Sook \\\"Stacey\\\" Koo
Realtor-Associate License#RS-59360
Lee International Properties
 
(808) 927-4989
Minjin1004@hawaii.rr.com
Sylvia Cheng
Realtor, License#RB-9068
Lee International Properties
 
808-395-3105
cheng.sylvia@yahoo.com
Lee International Properties
1585 Kapiolani Blvd Suite 1206
Honolulu, HI
96814
 
808-951-5558
jenleehawaii@gmail.com
Offices Map
Meet the Team
Meet the Team
Meet the Team
... and every one of us is here to help you!
Each of our agents is fully prepared to support your real estate objectives.